Ben Webster – The Warm Moods


Referência: Pure Pleasure R9-2001

Etiqueta: Pure Pleasure

Embalagem: Simples de 33 rpm

Gramagem: 180 gramas

Código de barras: 506014962229

Few saxmen could create a “warm mood” like Ben Webster; pair that one-of-a-kind tone of his with a string quartet like on this 1960 album, and you’re talking some serious, adult mood music! Includes “The Sweetheart of Sigma Chi,” “Stella by Starlight,” “But Beautiful,” “I’m Beginning to See the Light,” “Time After Time,” and more.

Side 1
1. The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
2. Stella By Starlight
3. With Every Breath I Take
4. Accent On Youth
5. But Beautiful
6. Time After Time
Side 2
7. Nancy
8. I’m Beginning To See The Light
9. It Was So Beautiful
10. The Whiffenpoof Song
11. It’s Easy To Remember
12. There’s No You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ben Webster – The Warm Moods”

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top