Bryan Adams – Ultimate



Referência LDA44174
Etiqueta Mobile Fidelity
Embalagem 2 LP 33 RPM
Gramagem Vinil 180 g
Código de Barras 0602557944174

Ultimate is a fantastic new Bryan Adams collection, that features two brand new studio tracks (“Ultimate Love” and “Please Stay”) alongside 19 classics culled from his catalog. Featuring the hits “Summer of ’69,” “Cuts Like A Knife,” “(Everything I do) I Do It For You” and many more.


Lado A 
1 Go Down Rockin’
2 Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
3 Run To You
4 Ultimate Love
5 Heaven
6 It’s Only Love (with Tina Turner)
Lado B
1 Here I Am
2 When You’re Gone (with Melanie C)
3 Cloud Number Nine
4 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
5 You Belong To Me
Lado C
1 Summer Of ’69
2 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
3 Somebody
4 Please Forgive Me
5 Cuts Like A Knife
Lado D
1 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
2 All For Love (with Sting & Rod Stewart)
3 Back To You
4 Please Stay
5 18 Til I Die
Scroll to Top