Chet Baker – Chet Baker Quartet


Referência Sam Records Barclay 84017
Etiqueta Sam Records
Embalagem 1Lp
Gramagem Vinil 180g


Limited edition French reissue

Remastered from the original master tapes

Pressed by Pallas in Germany; artwork using the original photos

In the tradition of labels wholly devoted to vinyl re-pressing, Sam Records puts out a product of top-notch musical and visual quality. Sam Records uses only master tapes and re-creates record covers using the original photographs, paintings and/or drawings. That generally involves some painstaking detective work, so it’s a job for conscientious professionals, not corner-cutting amateurs.

This Chet Baker reissue uses the original photos from Jean-Pierre Leloir, and is remastered from the original master tapes. Edition limited to 750 copies, on 180-gram vinyl pressed by Pallas in Germany.

1 Summertime
2 You Go to My Head
3 Tenderly
4 Lover Man
5 Small Hotel
6 I’ll Remember April
7 These Foolish Things
8 Autumn In New York
Scroll to Top