Diana Krall – Live In Paris


Edição Limitada e Numerada 

Masterização de Bernie Grundman a partir das fitas analógicas originais | Prensagem RTI


Referência LP ORG_003
Etiqueta ORG – Original Recordings Group
Embalagem 2 LP 45 RPM
Gramagem Vinil 180 g
Código de Barras 892001002233

(2-LP set) One of Diana’s most sought after albums. The first-ever live concert recording from Grammy-winning vocalist/pianist Diana Krall was recorded at the Paris Olympia Theater. Here finally, captured in amazing audio quality, is an album showcasing the magic of Krall’s concert performances.

Krall and her band perform some of the tunes from Krall’s studio recordings, such as “East of the Sun (West of the Moon)” and “Devil May Care.” They are joined by special guests John Pisano (acoustic guitar) and Paulinho DaCosta (percussion) for several tracks, including the Gershwins’ “S’wonderful.”

The Orchestre Symphonique Europeen, conducted by Alan Broadbent with special guest conductor Claus Ogerman, is featured on the upbeat “Let’s Fall in Love” and a haunting interpretation of “I’ve Got You Under My Skin.” Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the original master tapes & pressed at RTI.

Lado 1
1  I Love Being Here With You
2  Let’s Fall In Love
3 ‘Deed I Do
Lado 2
1 The Look Of Love
2 East of the Sun (and West of the Moon)
3 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
Lado 3
1 Devil May Care
2 Maybe You’ll Be There
3 ‘S Wonderful
Lado 4
1 Fly Me to the Moon
2 A Case of You
3 Just the Way You Are


Scroll to Top