Johnny Cash – All Aboard The Blue Train With Johnny Cash



Referência AORM 2062
Etiqueta ORG Music
Embalagem 1 LP – 33RPM
Gramagem Vinil 180 g
Código de Barras 711574708017

All Aboard the Blue Train with Johnny Cash is a collection of train-themed songs that was originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1962. The album features prime selections of the Man In Black’s recordings between 1955 and 1958, including classic songs like “Hey Porter” and “Folsom Prison Blues.”

Lado 1
1 Blue Train
2 There You Go
3 Train Of Love
4 Goodbye Little Darling
5 I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
6 Come In Stranger
Lado 2
1 Rock Island Line
2 Give My Love To Rose
3 Hey Porter
4 Folsom Prison Blues
5 The Wreck Of Old ‘97
6 So Doggone Lonesome
Scroll to Top