Johnny Hartman – I Just Dropped By To Say Hello



Referência LORG027
Etiqueta ORG
Embalagem 2 LP – 45RPM
Gramagem Vinil 180 g


Johnny Hartman I Just Dropped By To Say Hello on 180g 45RPM 2LP

Joined by Illinois Jacquet, Kenny Burrell, Jim Hall, Hank Jones, Milt Hinton and Elvin Jones, ballad singer Johnny Hartman and company are in top from throughout this excellent eleven song set. Features the cuts “In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning,” “Sleepin’ Bee,” “Stairway to the Stars” and “Charade” among others. Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analog Master Tapes and pressed on double 180g 45RPM vinyl.


1 Charade
2 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
3 Sleepin’ Bee
4 Don’t You Know I Care (Or Don’t You Care I Know)
5 Kiss & Run
6 If I’m Lucky
7 I Just Dropped By to Say Hello
8 Stairway To the Stars
9 Our Time
10 Don’t Call It Love
11 How Sweet It Is To Be In Love
Scroll to Top