Lee Konitz and Warne Marsh – Lee Konitz with Warne Marsh



Etiqueta Speakers Corner – Atlantic
Embalagem 1 LP 33RPM
Gramagem Vinil 180 g
Código de Barras 4260019715739

This Speakers Corner LP was remastered using pure analogue components only, from the master tapes through to the cutting head. More information under www.pure-analogue.com. All royalties and mechanical rights have been paid.

Recording: June 1955 at Coastal Studios, New York City, by Tom Dowd in mono
Production: Nesuhi Ertegun

1 Topsy
2 There Will Never Be Another You
3 I Can’t Get Started
4 Donna Lee
5 Two Not One
6 Don’t Squawk
7 Ronnie’s Line
8 Background Music
Scroll to Top