Lyn Stanley – The Moonlight Sessions Volume Two


Edição Limitada, Numerada e Autografada

Masterização de Bernie Grundman

IMP 3106-45
Etiqueta Impex Records
Embalagem 2 LP 45 RPM
Gramagem Vinil 180 g
Código de Barras 738964322745

The Moonlight Sessions has a total of 26 song divided into two albums (Volume One has 12 tracks and Volume Two has 14 tracks). Supported by the best jazz musicians in the business–Mike Garson, Tamir Hendelman and Christian Jacob take the listener on a journey that combines classical music with jazz standards plus some POP tunes with new approaches-including Willie Nelson’s “Crazy, “Why Don’t You Do Right?,” “Over the Rainbow,” and “At Seventeen.”

1 Makin’ Whoopee
2 The Very Thought Of You
3 That Old Feeling
4 The Summer Knows
5 Over The Rainbow
6 How Deep Is The Ocean
7 Angel Eyes
8 At Seventeen
9 You’ve Changed
10 Smile
11 Love Me Or Leave Me
12 How Insensitive (Lyn Stanley with Christian Jacob)
13 Since I Fell For You
14 I’ll Be Seeing You
Scroll to Top