Nat “King” Cole – After Midnight



Referência AAPP 782-45
Etiqueta Analogue Productions
Embalagem 3 LP 45 RPM
Gramagem Vinil 180 g
Código de Barras 753088078279

Analogue Productions’ Blue Note and Nat “King” Cole Reissues WIN A Positive Feedback 2010 Brutus Award!
“…if you haven’t picked up every one of the Blue Note and Nat King Cole reissues from Chad Kassem and company at Acoustic Sounds, you’re really missing out!” – David W. Robinson, Positive Feedback, Issue 52

“…this is one of my favorite record purchases in a long time. Close to perfection in many areas, I consider it one of the MOST TRANSPARENT AND DYNAMIC TAPE TO VINYL TRANSFERS I’VE EVER HEARD. TOP 5 ALL TIME JAZZ/CROONER RECORDING FOR MUSIC AND SOUND.” – soundevaluations, October 2010


Lado 1
1 Just You, Just Me
2 Sweet Lorraine
3 Sometimes I’m Happy
Lado 2
1 Caravan
2 It’s Only A Paper Moon
3 You’re Looking At Me
Lado 3
1 Lonely One
2 Don’t Let It Go To Your Head
3 I Know That You Know
Lado 4
1 Blame It On My Youth
2 When I Grow Too Old To Dream
3 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
Lado 5
1 Candy
2 What Is There To Say?
3 I Was A Little Too Lonely
Lado 6
1 You Can Depend On Me
2 Two Loves Have I
3 Just You, Just Me, Take 2
4 It’s Only a Paper Moon, Take 3
Scroll to Top