Neil Young – After The Gold Rush


Remasterizado a partir das fitas originais

LDY 76356
Etiqueta Atlantic
Embalagem 1 LP
Gramagem Vinil 180 g
Código de Barras 093624976356

Not everything that crosses our desks is recommendable for everyone. These are! It’s just that simple. We’ve heard the test pressings for these landmark titles, and we can say that without question you’ll be blown away!

Neil Young’s third solo album followed his Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young masterpiece Déjà vu. Top 10 and double Platinum, with the Top 40 “Only Love Can Break Your Heart” and his condemnation of racism in “Southern Man,” 1970’s After The Gold Rush has been ranked among the “100 Greatest Albums Of All Time” by both Rolling Stoneand Time magazines.

1 Tell Me Why
2 After The Gold Rush
3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4 Southern Man
5 Till The Morning Comes
6 Oh Lonesome Me
7 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
8 Birds
9 When You Dance, I Can Really Love
10 I Believe In You
11 Cripple Creek Ferry
Scroll to Top