Muddy Waters: Folk Singer


Referência AAPB 1483
Etiqueta Analogue Productions
Embalagem 2 LP 45RPM
Gramagem Vinil 200 g


Cut at 45 RPM for the first time ever!

From the original 1964 Chess analog masters! Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Mastered by Bernie Grundman

New gatefold jacket, with extra photos!

Follow along as writer/professor Wayne Goins explores the creation of Folk Singer, and leads a visual tour of the former Chess Records studios.

“The Quality Record Pressing is drop-dead quiet-as silent as the best Japanese pressings from the late 1970s-and the amount of inner detail released is simply astonishing…the sound is sweet, liquid and free of harshness and edge. ”

1 My Home Is In The Delta
2 Long Distance
3 My Captain
4 Good Morning School Girl
5 You Gonna Need My Help
6 Cold Weather Blues
7 Big Leg Woman
8 Country Boy
9 Feel Like Going Home

Scroll to Top