Trio Palabras – Lo Que Dice Mi Cantar



Etiqueta Muxia Music
Embalagem 1LP
Gramagem Vinil 180 g

Debut International Release On 180g Vinyl LP!
Plated & Pressed At RTI!
Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering!
Soaring Vocal Harmonies!

Cubadisco Award for Cancionistica Category!

THIS RECORDING was tracked at 24bit/192kHz using two mastering-grade HAPI interfaces from Merging Technologies fitted with AD8DP microphone preamplifier/analog-digital converters. We located one HAPI in the live room close to the musicians in order to keep microphone cables as short as possible, thus avoiding the signal loss and potential for interference inherent in patch panels and long studio wiring runs. The resulting 16-track recording was mixed by Andrew Spindor at Railtown Mastering in Vancouver, BC on a
Neve 8816, with various outboard components from Maselec, Hendy Amps, Merging, and Bricasti Design. Final digital/analog mastering and lacquer cutting was done by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA.

1 El Vendedor de Agua (The Water Seller)
2 Tristezas (Sadness)
3 Yo Quisiera (I Wish)
4 Doble Inconciencia (Double Unconsciousness)
5 Pensamiento (Thought)
6 La Ausencia (The Absence)
7 Mujer Perjura (Lying Woman)
8 Esta Vez Toco Perder (This Time I Lost)
9 Ay! Simon (Oh! Simon)
10 El Soldado (The Soldier)
11 Tentempie (Snack)
Scroll to Top